hani

Direktlänk till inlägg 12 april 2011

Dreaming of you

Av hani - 12 april 2011 20:15

What's up with my heart when it skips a beat
Can't feel no pavement right under my feet
Up in my lonely room
When I'm dreaming of you
Oh what can I do
I still need you, but
I don't want you now
When I'm down and my hands are tied

I cannot reach a pen for me to draw the line

From this pain I just can't disguise

Its gonna hurt but I'll have to say goodbye



 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

...

Av hani - 31 augusti 2011 21:20

I know I can't take one more step towards youCause all that's waiting is regretAnd don't you know I'm not your ghost anymore?You lost the love I loved the mostI learned to live, half-aliveAnd now you want me one more timeAnd who do you think you are?...

Av hani - 30 augusti 2011 20:54

Några månader senare, hej. Det har hänt en hel del sedan maj. Jag har haft mitt sista sommarlov. Sett mina bästavänner ta studenten. Jobbat lite halvt. Vart på smögen med familj, kusiner, mormor och älskling. Syster har hunnit flytta till s...

Av hani - 26 maj 2011 20:00

sant?  nej det var nog aldrig helt sant. men det jag hörde om oss, det klingade till inom mig som något, som borde ha varit    du, du ser bara slump i oss jag ser trådar uppifrån  jag ser glitter runt dig  och när vi går   lög...

Av hani - 23 maj 2011 23:24

Även fast du är 50 mil ifrån mig just nu tittar vi på samma måne. Och jag älskar dig lika mycket där som du är här.      ...

fin

Av hani - 29 april 2011 15:58

Im not the sort of person who falls in and quickly out of love But to you, I gave my affection, right from the start. I have a lover who loves me - how could I break such a heart? Yet still you get my attention.Why do you come here, when you know Ive...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards